FIFTH LIST OF AF ADMISSION

CLASS UKG - X

 School admission form may be collected from school administrative office between 0830-1230 hrs from 30 Apr 2024 to 10 May 2024 (Excluding Saturday, Sunday & Closed Holidays)

2. Duly filled admission form along with all requisite documents* may be submitted between 0830-1230 hrs from 30 Apr 2024 to 10 May 2024 (Excluding Saturday, Sunday & Closed Holidays)

3. Fee is to be deposited in online mode on the same day of submission of admission form.

4. New Session already begins from 01 Apr 2024 for class Ist to Xth & for UKG from 04 Apr 2024. Students have to be in proper school uniform.

*Documents to be attached with admission form:

- i) Original TC of Previous School. Please ensure School Udise number and Student Permanent education Number (PEN) are mentioned in the TC.
- ii) Date of birth Certificate for class UKG & Ist.
- iii) Photocopy of Final Marksheet of Previous class (Original are to be brought along for verification)
- iv) One Passport size Photograph of student, mother & father.
- v) Certified copy of Aadhar Card of student.
- vi) CBSE Registration card of class IX for Class X.

AIR FORCE CATEGORY ADMISSION

AIR FORCE GOLDEN JUBILEE INSTITUTE

NOTICE

1. Admission will be considered only on production of TC from the same school, which has been filled at Para 5 of the Registration form by the parent.

2. Admission at the school is subject to the correctness of details filled in the Registration Form

SI No.	Form No.	CHILD NAME	FATHER'S NAME	CLASS
1	1172	PARTH SINGH	VK SINGH	I
2	1091	KASHVI YADAV	BK YADAV	V
3	1221	ARNAV SACHIN	SACHIN SADASIVAN	V
4	1078	ISHA SHEORAN	P SHEORAN	V
5	751	SIDDHI BEHURA	BABUL BEHURA	V
6	688	VIREN BUNKAR	PRADEEP BUNKAR	V
7	871	ARANYA SHARMA	AMIT SHARMA	V
8	183	DIVYANSH KUMAR PANDEY	SUSHIL PANDEY	V
9	492	ANAY AGNIHOTRI	VISHWA RAMAN AGNIHOTRI	V
10	391	RIDHIMA SAGAR	RAJESH KUMAR	V
11	390	RITIKA SAGAR	RAJESH KUMAR	V
12	439	YASHASVI SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR	V
13	159	KAVYA	DEEPAK	V
14	150	SAMAKSH KAUSHIK	PANKAJ SHARMA	V
15	274	ANSHIKA KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	V
16	276	PRIYANSH KUMAR	PAWAN KUMAR SINGH	V
17	236	ESHITA YADUVANSHI	ANUPAM YADAV	V
18	39	AKSHITA RAJPUT	RIPPEN SINGH	V
19	826	SWARAGYA CHAUHAN	DHANANJAY KUAMR	V
20	514	SAATVIK	PARVEEN YADAV	V
21	846	PRIYANSHU DHANGAR	RAVINDRA PAL SINGH	V
22	1220	ARYAN SACHIN	SACHIN SADASIVAN	IX
23	1195	BISWAS SHRESTHA	RISHI RAM SHRESTHA	X
24.	1192	TANUSITRI KHANIWAL	S AMAR DEV	X

The parents of selected children would be required to complete admission

formalities at school between 30 APR 24 to 10 MAY 24

25 - 1182 DOLAIPABAM AMMARAKRAM SAJIDAKRAM KHAN X

(MK Yadav) Wg Cdr Wg Cdr Edn Delhi AF Schools

Apr 24